editing disabled

To sign up e-mail me at civilwarsallie@gmail.com. When you e-mail me, PLEASE include your name ,email ,address, dates,Schools, Museums, or Battlefields. If no one is listed after you, please send Sallie home to PO Box 537, Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055.

Schools, Museums, or Battlefields

Teacher or Park Ranger

Email Address

Address

City state zip code

Arrival Date

Departure Date
Bull Run/Manassas

Robert C. LeFrancois

paksa59@comcast.net

14512 Penderlea Ct.

Gainesville, VA 20155

07/17/09

08/02/09
The O'Connor Family

Mrs. O'Connor

kmox3@verizon.net

2188 Brunswick Ave

Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

08/05/09

08/11/09
Clara Barton Birthplace Museum

Emily Thomas

Emily.thomas@bartoncenter.org

66 Clara Barton Road

North Oxford, MA 01537

08/14/09

08/21/09
Jacksonville Museum of Military History

DannaKay Duggar

dkduggarmilitarymuseum@centuryel.net

100 Veterans Circle

Jacksonville, Arkansas 72076

08/25/09

08/31/09
General Reynolds Home & Grave - Lancaster, Pa

Carin Leisure

czleisure@mac.com

533 Springton Way

Lancaster, PA 17601

09/05/09

09/12/09
Surratt House Museum

Julie Snyder

surratt@surratt.org

9118 Brandywine
Road

Clinton, MD 20735

09/16/09

09/23/09
Jacksonport State Park

Richard Spilman

richard.spilman@arkansas.gov

205 Avenue Street

Newport, AR 72112

09/27/09

10/04/09
Prairie Grove B attlefield State Park

Holly Houser

holly.houser@arkansas.gov

506 E. Douglas Street

Prairie Grove, AR 72753

10/08/09

10/15/09
St. Thomas More School

Mrs. Riley

rileys@stmcs.org

134 Ft. Couch Road

Pittsburgh, Pa 15241

10/19/09

10/27/09
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit # 23

Gail Kennedy

gkennedy@mciu.org

1605 W. Main Street

Norristown, Pa 19403

10/31/09

11/06/09
The Beeghley Family

Miss. Sarah

civilwarsallie@gmail.com

PO Box 537

Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

11/10/09

11/16/09
CLC Charter School: Civil War Living History Museum

Donna
Fischer

donna@clccharter.org

2643 W. College Avenue

State College, PA 16801

11/19/09

11/25/09










11/30/09

12/06/09










12/10/09

12/16/09
The Beeghley Family

Miss. Sarah

civilwarsallie@gmail.com

PO Box 537

Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

12/20/09

1/04/10
Dr. Kevin Andreyo and Family



andreyo@comcast.net

603 Ebersole Road

Reading, Pa 19605

1/08/10

1/15/10










1/19/10

1/26/10
Bissonet Plaza Elementary School

Ms. Naugle

paula.naugle@jppss.k12.la.us

Bissonet Plaza 6818 Kawanee Ave.

Metairie, LA 70003

1/30/10

2/6/10
Clarion Elementary

Mrs. Blazosky

ktitraci@gmail.com

800 Boundary Street

Clarion, PA 16214

2/10/10

2/17/10
Linton Middle School

Ann E. Wade

awade@phsd.k12.pa.us

250 Aster Street

Pittsburgh, PA 15235

2/21/10

2/28/10
Pangburn Elementary School

Melissa Smith

msmith@pangburnschools.org

1100 Short Street

Pangburn, Ar
72121

3/5/10

3/12/10
Christ the King Catholic School

Karen McMillan

kmcmillan@ctkschool.org

195 Brandon Road

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

3/16/10

3/23/10
H.S. Winograd K8 School

Kathy Sage

sage.kathy4@gmail.com



Greeley, CO 80634

3/27/10

4/3/10
Tuscaloosa Magnet School Elementary

Ms. Broadhead

ebroadhe@tusc.k12.al.us

315 McFarland Blvd. East

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

4/7/10

4/14/10
Rhonda Clark

Rhonda Clark

rclark@cherokeek12.org

3880 County Road 6

Piedmont, AL 36272

4/18/10

4/25/10
East Elementary

Mrs. Abernethy

globalgorillas@gmail.com

71 Columbia Avenue

Greenville, PA 16125

4/29/10

5/6/10
St. Joseph School

Mrs. Foley

hfoley@sjsmch.org

420 East Simpson Street

Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

5/10/10

5/17/10
The Beeghley Family

Miss Sarah

civilwarsallie@gmail.com

PO Box 537

Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055

5/21/10

6/2/10
The South Carolina Confederate Relic Room and Military Museum

Joe Long

wjlong@crr.sc.gov

301 Gervais Street

Columbia, South Carolina 29201

6/6/10

6/14/10
Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22

Allison Byruch

abyruch@bucksiu.org

705 N. Shady Retreat Road

Doylestown, PA 18901

6/18/10

6/25/10
5th Maine Museum

Patricia Erikson

perikson@usm.maine.e du

29 Greenwood St.

Peaks Island, ME 04108

6/29/10

7/9/10










7/13/10

7/20/10










7/24/10

7/31/10










8/4/10

8/11/10










8/15/10

8/22/10










8/26/10

9/2/10










9/6/10

9/13/10










9/17/10

9/24/10










9/28/10

10/5/10










10/9/10

10/16/10










10/20/10

10/27/10










10/31/10

11/7/10










11/11/10

11/18/10
Bammel Middle School

Mary Jones

maryj@springisd.org

16711 Ella Blvd

Houston, Texas 77090

11/22/10

11/29/10